Nice dream

volonte' fotografo milanoThey love me like I was a brother
They protect me, listen to me
They dug me my very own garden
Gave me sunshine, made me happy
Nice dream, nice dream, nice dream
I call up my friend, the good angel
But she’s out with her ansaphone
She says she would love to come help but
The sea would electrocute us all
Nice dream…
If you think that you’re strong enough
If you think you belong enough
If you think that you’re strong enough
If you think you belong enough
Nice dream…
_ Radiohead [(Nice dream), 1985] _

Image info:
“Nice dream”
Italy, April 2016
© Massimo S. Volonté

4 thoughts on “Nice dream

  1. Happy to say I just stumbled across this blog.
    Will need to look further into it some time tomorrow though, but some absolutely great snaps I have come across so far!
    Thanks for sharing them all :)

Leave a Reply

