Just one tear, for a few moments

Como lake view under a cloudy skyE’ certo un brivido averti qui con me
in volo libero sugli anni andati ormai
e non è facile, dovresti credermi,
sentirti qui con me perchè tu non ci sei.
Mi piacerebbe sai, sentirti piangere,
anche una lacrima, per pochi attimi.
Mi piacerebbe sai…

Sure, it’s a shiver to have you here with me
in free flight over the years gone by now
and it is not easy, you should believe me,
feel you with me because you’re not here.
I’d like, you know, to hear you cry,
just one tear, for a few moments.
I’d like, you know…
_ Marlene Kuntz (Nuotando nell’aria, excerpt) _

Image info:
“just one tear, for a few moments”
Como lake, Italy, Aug. 2014
© Massimo S. Volonté

Photo Friday this week’s challenge: – Wilderness –

2 thoughts on “Just one tear, for a few moments

Leave a Reply

