I’m not normal

The abandoned pendulum2012 it’s now
Technically I’m still alive
I kiss well
I’m not normal
I hate summer
I’m tired
I love the square format
I’m not normal
Atmosphere zero inside
I’m afraid
I read books
I’m not normal
That’s all
I have no tattoos
I adore you
I’m not normal
Half a century
I’m breathless
I love the young
I’m not normal
Millions of years
Immature
Hendrix is playing Voodoo Chile
I’m not normal
I leave all the windows closed
Day after day
I solely live
I’m not normal
19.00 it’s the time
I’m so kind
Much ado about nothing here in the suburbs
I’m not normal
An old abandoned pendulum
Red tears from my heart
Miracle in Milan and Casablanca in B&W
I’m not normal
The time has changed me
Love frozen
I cannot say what I don’t feel
I’m not normal
Life will kill me
Save our souls
Eventually I give up, the pleasure is mine
I’m not normal
_Hugh S. Graves_

Image info:
“I’m not normal”
Home, Italy, July 2012
© Max S. Volonté

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,413 other followers

