Monsters & co.

Black dogA black dog, monsters, ghosts
Coming from the past
Dancing barefoot around me
New building are collapsing
Where in the hell is David Bowie?
I can’t breath without your breast
I am an absolute beginner
Pianura padana
Black angels on the side of the road
I would like to be thousand miles far away
’cause here a black dog, monsters, ghosts
are dancing barefoot around me.

Un cane nero, mostri, fantasmi
Vengono dal passato
Danzano a piedi nudi intorno a me
Nuovi edifici che crollano
Dov’è finito David Bowie?
Senza il tuo seno non respiro
Sono un principiante in assoluto
Pianura padana
Angeli neri sul bordo della strada
Vorrei essere migliaia di miglia lontano
Perché qui un cane nero, mostri e fantasmi
danzano a piedi nudi intorno a me.
_Hugh S. Graves_

Image info:
“Black dog, monsters & co.”
Milano, Italy, June 2012
© Massimo S. Volonté

Photo Friday this week’s challenge:

- Dog –

Leave a Reply

