I would you want

Io te
Io e te
Non si deve non si può
Io vorrei tu vuoi
Io non posso tu non vuoi
Evitare di guardarti di parlarti di telefonarti
Quando non ne posso più
Scusa non ne posso più
Non si può più andare avanti
Viene voglia di sparire
Ma è l’amore che si fa sentire
Che ti fa sperare
Forse un giorno tu

You and I
We shouldn’t do we can’t
I would you want
I can not you do not want
I refrain from look at you, to talk to you, to phone you
When I can take it anymore
Sorry I can take it anymore
We can’t go on this way
I want to disappear
But love is beating
Make you hope
Maybe you one day

_ C. Mattone, F. Migliacci _

Image info:
“I would you want”
Milano, Italy, Oct. 2010
© Massimo S. Volonté

3 thoughts on “I would you want

  1. Pingback: I would you want - Leica User Forum

Leave a Reply

