Touch me (baby)

Touch me (baby)Yeah! Come on, come on, come on, come on
Now touch me, baby
Can’t you see that I am not afraid?
What was that promise that you made?
Why won’t you tell me what she said?
What was that promise that you made?
Now, I’m gonna love you
Till the heavens stop the rain
I’m gonna love you
Till the stars fall from the sky for you and I…
_The Doors (Touch me, excerpt)_

Image info:
“Touch me (baby)”
Milano, Italy, Nov. 2012
© Massimo S. Volonté

One thought on “Touch me (baby)

  1. Pingback: Touch me (baby) - Leica User Forum

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,607 other followers

