Any way at all

Anyway ay allNever win and never lose
There’’s nothing much to choose
Between the right and wrong
Nothing lost and nothing gained
Still things aren’’t quite the same
Between you and me
I keep a close watch on this heart of mine
I keep a close watch on this heart of mine
I still hear your voice at night
When I turn out the light
And try to settle down
But there’’s nothing much I can do
Because I can’’t live without you
Any way at all
I keep a close watch on this heart of mine
I keep a close watch on this heart of mine
_John Cale (I keep a close watch)_

Image info:
“Any way at all”
Milano, Italy, March 2012
© Massimo S. Volonté

6 thoughts on “Any way at all

  1. Pingback: Any way at all - Leica User Forum

    • Thanks, I’m glad you like this my attempt to relate a pic with some text.
      I started this blog, call it a project, with the aim to be able to find a connection between my photography and text, phrases or lyrics from whoever inspire me…
      So, it matters to me if someone is reached by my vision…
      So kind Malin, thanks once again.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,411 other followers

