Self-portrait XX


When you were here before
Couldn’t look you in the eye
You’re just like an angel
Your skin makes me cry
You float like a feather
In a beautiful world
And I wish I was special
You’re so fuckin’ special
But I’m a creep, I’m a weirdo.
What the hell am I doing here?
I don’t belong here…
_Radiohead (Creep, excerpt)_

Image info:
“Self-portrait XX”
Milano, Italy, Sept. 2011
© Massimo S. Volonté

Photo Friday this week’s challenge: – Metal -

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,600 other followers

