Light my fire

You know that it would be untrue
You know that I would be a liar
If I was to say to you
Girl, we couldn’t get much higher
Come on baby, light my fire
Come on baby, light my fire
Try to set the night on fire
The time to hesitate is through
No time to wallow in the mire
Try now we can only lose
And our love become a funeral pyre
Come on baby, light my fire
Come on baby, light my fire
Try to set the night on fire, yeah…
_The Doors (Light my fire)_

Image info:
“Light my fire”
Tulum beach, Mexico, Aug. 2004
© Max S. Volonte’

Photo Friday this week’s challenge:

- Blaze -

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,354 other followers

