I’m only a man

“…
No, cosa sono adesso non lo so
sono solo, un uomo in cerca di se stesso
no, cosa sono adesso non lo so
sono solo, solo il suono del mio passo…
Ma intanto il sole tra la nebbia filtra già:
il giorno come sempre sarà…”
_PFM (Impressioni di settembre)_
-
“…
No, I don’t know who I am now
I’m only a man looking for himself
no, I don’t know who I am now
I’m alone, only the sound of my walk…
But in the meantime the sun already comes through the mist:
a new day will be as ever…”
_PFM (Impressioni di settembre)_

Image info:
“I’m only a man”
Low tide at Mont St. Michel, France, August 1997
© Massimo S. Volonté

Photo Friday this week’s challenge:
– Contrast -

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,633 other followers

